If you are interested in submitting an application for the 2021 WACY Award, click on the link below to download the application. The due date for the application is March 1, 2021.

The WACY Awards are for students who are high school seniors or are in college and have participated in Destination Imagination.


2020 Scholarship Winners and 2020 Wyoming DI Alum
Congratulations to our Jennifer Tillard Scholarship winner, Kathryn Burrows from Thermopolis and our WACY Scholarship winner, Chloe Riley from Casper!

Congratulations also to Ian Wallace who was selected as our 2020 DI Alum!  He stepped in and was our Master of Closing Ceremonies this year.