Trio of WY Affiliate Directors
Marcia McChesney
672-0995 H or 461-3878 C
mcchesney.marcia@gmail.com

Chris Collins
ccollins@ccsd1.org

Kari Pavey
kpavey@jcsd1.us

Vice President
Desiree Riley
desiree_riley@natronaschools.org

Recording Secretary
Whitney Wilking
whitney_wilking@natronaschools.org

Treasurer
Kathryn Primrose
wacytreasurer@gmail.com

Other Board Members

LaDonna Leibrich
1742 Hillcrest Dr.
Sheridan, WY 82801
673-1040
LaDonna.Leibrich@scsd2.com

Rita Pekuri
rita_pekuri@natronaschools.org

Honorary Board Member
Tammy Needham

Outreach Coordinator
Caleb Gates
971-300-6783
caleb_gates@yahoo.com

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Meghan Kolf
meghan.kolf@gmail.com

Social Media Dynamic Duo
Megan Candelaria and Meghan Kolf