Affiliate Director
Marcia McChesney
28 Owl Creek Rd.
Sheridan, WY 82801
672-0995 H
461-3878 C
mcchesney.marcia@gmail.com

Vice President
Kathy Christensen
307-251-0844
Kathy_Christensen@natronaschools.org

Recording Secretary
Tammy Needham
PO Box 1134
Sundance, WY 82729
290-0274 H
needhamt@crook1.com

Treasurer
Kathryn Primrose
1015 Cliff St.
Lander, WY 82520
303-646-7164
kathryngprimrose@gmail.com

Affiliate Training Director
Megan Candelaria
290-0058
MEGDIANE@uwyo.edu

LaDonna Leibrich
1742 Hillcrest Dr.
Sheridan, WY 82801
673-1040
LaDonna.Leibrich@scsd2.com

Outreach Coordinator
Caleb Gates
971-300-6783
caleb_gates@yahoo.com

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Meghan Kolf
meghan.kolf@gmail.com

Social Media Dynamic Duo
Megan Candelaria and Meghan Kolf

Holly Hoffman
holly.hoffman@bgh4.k12.wy.us

Whitney Wilking
Whitney_Wilking@natronaschools.org
307-760-2719